To date, the Executive Board is composed as follows :


Mr. Jean-Christophe DEBERRE, Director General of Mlf.


Mr. Saliou TOURÉ, former Minister, President of  International University of Grand-Bassam.

Secretary General

Mr. Samuel BITSCH, Deputy Director General Mlf, Head of the Administrative, Financial and Legal Department of Mlf.

Deputy Secretary General

Mr. Marc GIUGNI, Director of the corporate and investment bank Ecobank Côte d’Ivoire; former student of Collège Mermoz.

General Treasurer

M. Patrice BUSSON, administrateur de la Mlf, ancien Directeur régional des Caisses d’Epargne de Seine-et-Marne et du Val-de-Marne.

Deputy General Treasurer

Me. Jean-Louis MENANN-KOUAMÉ, Director General of BICICI; former student of Collège Mermoz.

Font Resize